Testimonials

08/25/2016


We had less than 1 week to find a new home for our family's cross country move. Joanie listened to our needs and goals, provided thoughtful, narrowed, curated lists of homes, and made all of the appointments for showings. When we weren't finding the right house for sale, she reached out to her network of colleagues, and made arrangements for us to preview homes that weren't quite ready to be listed, and we found the perfect home for our family. We couldn't have made this move without her knowledge of the market, area, contacts, and expertise.


03/22/2016


Joanie was very patient with me. She spent quite a bit of time looking at different properties and there were several before I found the one. She helped move me thru the process quickly. I love my home.


03/21/2016


Gramadat!
Joanie is a wonderful and enduring Broker who not only has a great grasp of the market but an very considerate demeanor. I strongly recommend Joanie to re[present those curious home buyers.
D


03/19/2016


Joanie is absolutely amazing! She found us our dream home and was so great along the way. Joanie is always available and made the whole process a breeze!


03/18/2016


Joanie was professional, yet caring and understanding from start to finish of the purchase of our first home. She made the whole process easy to understand and totally transparent. I would not hesitate to recommend her.


03/17/2016


Joanie helped my wife and myself negotiate our first home. She secured the deal and walked us through the steps the entire way. Nothing was over looked.... That's why we used her again for our second home!


03/17/2016


Joanie represented us during the purchase of our first home. She made what could have been an overwhelming process seem simple. She was always available and responded quickly to questions. We ended up in a bidding war and with Joanie's guidance, came out on top. I would highly recommend Joanie to anyone.


03/17/2016


Joanie was referred to us my my best friend who only had wonderful things to say about her. My husband and I were looking for a home to start our family, so we called Joanie! She researched and showed us around, she was very patient and listened to all of our requirements. One of the many amazing qualities that Joanie has is that she is honest, she was always looking out for our best interest. she wouldn't show us a house if she wouldn't live in it, and if we went to a house that had flaws- she'd be the first to point them out immediately. She was always honest and reliable. We Totally trusted her and her judgement. I mean buying a house is a huge deal, so we had to make sure we had a realtor that understood our wants and needs, not just to make a sale. We've dealt with some shady people in the past and Joanie is a breath of fresh air!!! I recommend her to everyone I know! Best of the best!


03/17/2016


Joanie helped my wife and I make a job related transition from the mid-west to the Los Angeles metro area. She was professional, patient and adapted her offerings based on feedback from what we saw. Imagine the pressure of purchasing a home for your family without your wife seeing it in person. We ended up purchasing a wonderful home in Simi Valley, CA. Joanie went beyond the normal role of our realtor and helped by performing the final walk through prior to our closing as we closed remotely from Chicago during the holidays. Joanie pressured the selling realtor to get debris removed from the property that had been left behind by the former owner. She expressed that she really wanted the home that we purchased to be perfect when we walked through the door for the first time. My wife loves the home and we are enjoying making it our own.


03/17/2016


I can't say enough, had a fantastic experience. Would recommend Joanie to anyone is looking to buy or sell property. She was honest, knowledgeable, and was always looking out for my best interest.


10/02/2015


Joanie Louis is incredibly knowledgeable about every aspect of the home buying process. Her expertise saved me thousands on the purchase of my short sale. She is pro-active and totally on top of it! It felt like she had the inside scoop on everything. I trusted her 100% and knew that she would find me the best house for the best price. I am single and knew nothing about the ins and outs of buying a home. I felt totally protected and knew I was in good hands. I have recommended other use Joanie Louis. They did and also had the same great experience!!
Krista Baker


08/12/2015


Joanie was an amazing agent. She was always available to show us places and quick to respond to any questions we had. She helped us find the perfect house and made sure that everything was taken care of. She even called after we had closed to check in and make sure everything was going well.


08/11/2015


This is a "No Brainer"! Joanie represented my Wife and me with a Sale in Woodland Hills. Oh, by the way...We were moving to Florida. We had a transaction across the Country too. These two transactions (actually 4 - if you count the Buyer's house closing in order to purchase ours, and, the Florida Seller's Purchase going through too). ALL had to close simultaneously in order for all funds to transfer properly. 4-Houses, 4-Escrows, 4-Banks, 4-Real Estate Agents, Title Companies, Inspections, Walk-Throughs, etc. We left California and headed to Florida BEFORE these deals closed, leaving our very lives in the hands of Joanie. Now, add a rented Mobile Home and 3-Dogs into the transaction and you get the picture...ABSOLUTELY CRAZY!!! NOT with Joanie. Our Sale & Purchase went FLAWLESS with all closings taking place while I was in a Motorhome driving across our Big Beautiful Country. Was I worried...No! Was I concerned...No! Was there a tiny hiccup here or there with this move...No! Joanie was the Master Communicator! I remember asking her what she was doing up so late one day/night. Her reply, "I'm making sure T's are crossed and I's are dotted...and, how are the puppies? You drive safely please". WOW! Hire Joanie and get a Professional who works beyond the call, and, get a Real Estate Business Partner for Life! Thank You Joanie.


08/03/2015


Joanie Louis listens. She never wasted time showing us anything that didn't fit our criteria. She is an extraordinary realtor. After we purchased she remained by our side helping us with everything we needed. Being new to the area, her help was and still is endless and deeply appreciated.


As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Westlake Village, Calabasas, Agoura Hills, Malibu, , , and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

What are your needs?